Das Team
von
RIGLER Medizintechnik GmbH

Sie brauchen Informationen oder haben ein Problem? Wir helfen gerne.

Ing. Gerhard Rigler

Geschäftsführer

gerhard.rigler@riglermed.at

+43 (0)732 600690

Sylvia Schoßwohl

Sekretariat, Buchhaltung, Bestellwesen

sylvia.schosswohl@riglermed.at

+43 (0)732 600690

Jennifer Kneidinger

Sekretariat, Bestellwesen

jennifer.kneidinger@riglermed.at

+43 (0)732 600690

Wolfgang Pucher

Vertriebsleiter Ostösterreich

wolfgang.pucher@riglermed.at

+43 (0)699 16178595

Roland Burner

Vertriebsleiter Westösterreich

roland.burner@riglermed.at

+43 (0)732 600690

Ing. Kurt Rumetshofer

Servicetechniker

kurt.rumetshofer@riglermed.at

+43 (0)664 9646299

Kevin Toal

Servicetechniker IT

kevin@riglermed.at

+43 (0)664 2004868